Into the Dreaming Imaginative Fiction from Author, Editor, and Writing Coach Christine Amsden

Cassie Scot Series

The Original Quartet

The Spin-Offs (Books Five and Six)

The New Casie Scot Mysteries

Be Sociable, Share!

2 Thoughts on “Cassie Scot Series

  1. Pingback: Into the Dreaming

  2. Pingback: Past Tense: Freedom and (Women’s) Rights | The Chrishanger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *